Kamis, 03 Maret 2011

BEFORE THEIR EYES - Before Their Eyes [2007]

Artist : Before Their Eyes
Album : Before Their Eyes
Year : 2007
Genre : Post-Hardcore
Country : Findlay, Ohio, USA
Label : Rise Records

Track List :

1. City In A Snow Globe
2. The Nighttime Is Our Time
3. You Talk A Good Game
4. Crawling Towards Forgiveness
5. This Is Redemption, This Is Our Lives Washed Clean (feat. Jeremy DePoyster Of The Devil Wears Prada)
6. Why 6 Is Afraid Of 7
7. The Journey Down South (Starts With A 2 Step)
8. Hope In Devotion
9. Shotguns Speak Louder Than Words
10. Close Your Eyes, It's Okay To Rest Now (Feat. Chris Roetter Of Emarosa)


Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar