Minggu, 19 Desember 2010

INOPEXIA - Gastric Explosions Tore A Gullet [2009]

Artist : Inopexia
Album : Gastric Explosions Tore A Gullet
Year : 2009
Genre : Grindcore
Country : Moskva, City Of Moskva, Russia
Label : Self-Released

Track List :

1. Stopping Beating In An Uterus
2. Harm Of Sodomy
3. Festering Eruption Is In A Rectum
4. Crushing Of Hip Bone
5. Deathbed Privation Of Anal Virginity
6. Counterflush Of Blood
7. Oesophageal Worms Drinking Gastric Juice
8. Careless Dissection Of Cranium
9. Sexual Aggression Is Descendant Hunger
10. Stench Of Dead Body Of Three-Day Remoteness
11. Difficulty In Breathing By Intestinal Interlacements
12. Public Corporal Punishment Of Genital
13. The Nibbled Extremities Grow Mouldy
14. Gastric Explosions Tore A Gullet
15. Torture Of The Last From Family People
16. Unsuccessful Attempt Of Sex With A Shit
17. A Vivo Hemopexis Is In Vessels
18. Mutilation on a Barely Breathful Body
19. Choking In A Bile
20. Disgusting Moving Phlegm


Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar