Selasa, 28 September 2010

BRING ME THE HORIZON - Suicide Season - Cut Up! [2009]

Artist : Bring Me The Horizon
Album : Suicide Season - Cut Up!
Year : 2009
Genre : Deathcore
Country : Sheffield, South Yorkshire, United-Kingdom
Label : Visible Noise Records

Track List :

1. The Comedown (RobotSonics)
2. Chelsea Smile (KC Blitz)
3. It Was Written In Blood (L'Amour La Morgue) 
4. Death Breath (Toxic Avenger)
5. Football Season Is Over (After The Night)
6. Sleep With One Eye Open (Tek One) 
7. Diamonds Aren't Forever (I Haunt Wizards)
8. The Sadness Will Never End (Sonny Moore)
9. No Need For Introductions, I've Read About Girls Like You On The Back Of Toilet Doors (Benjamin Weinman, Dillinger Escape Plan) 
10. Suicide Season (The Secret Handshake)
11. Football Season Is Over (Utah Saints)
12. Sleep With One Eye Open (Shawn Crahan) 
13. Chelsea Smile (Travis McCoy)
14. Suicide Season (Outcry Collective)


Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar